THOMAS KINKADE STUDIOS: DISNEY PRINCESS COLORING BOOK
Price: £8.99
THOMAS KINKADE STUDIOS: DISNEY PRINCESS COLORING BOOK
Disney Dreams Collection
Thomas Kincade

Each image was created from the Disney Dreams Collection of paintings by the Thomas Kinkade Studios, and is presented in colour across the page from the exceptionally detailed black line art of the same image. This colouring book is perfect for fans of Disney Princess characters and Thomas Kinkade Studios' Disney Dreams paintings.

· Full-colour art of image opposite black line art to colour
· Uncoated paper suitable for crayons, coloured pencils, and gel pens
· Printed on FSC-certified paper

Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.

If you would like to be notified when we have more stock, please click here.

More Information
  • Published : 13/05/2021
  • ISBN : 9781524865559
  • Format : Paperback
  • Imprint : Andrews McMeel
  • Size (mm): 182 x 241
  • Category: Colouring Books
  • Pages : 96
  • Edition :