Price: £14.99
A Step-by-Step Guide to the Tree of Life and the Four Worlds of Qabalists Including the Archangelic Realms
William Gray

The Tree of Life is growing, flexible and adaptable life pattern capable of indefinite extensions throughout all states of existence. The Qabalah, or "received teachings," is the outcome of experiences of those who have climbed the ladder of the Tree by arranging their lives according to its pattern of perfection. The Tree provides the means of receiving inner world contacts with types of consciuosness normally inaccessible to the ordinary human mind it is from and through these sources that the "teaching" comes. Here William Gray has presented a step by step guide to the Tree of Life and the Four Worlds of the Qabalahs the worlds of contemplation, meditation, magic and daily action. The Tree of Life is a means and not an end. It is a map for helping you attain the single objective common to all systems, mysteries and religions namely, the mystical union of humanity and divinity.

More Information
  • Published : 07/12/1994
  • ISBN : 9780877285366
  • Format : Paperback
  • Imprint : Weiser Books
  • Size (mm): 130 x 210
  • Category: Occult
  • Pages : 240
  • Edition :