POWER OF YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND Pocket Edition
Price: £8.99
POWER OF YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND Pocket Edition

THE POWER OF YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND has helped millions of readers around the world achieve remarkable goals simply by changing the way they think.

As an advocate of what is now popularly known as the Law of Attraction, Dr. Joseph Murphy shows readers the way to unleash extraordinary mental powers to build self-confidence, to create harmonious relationships, to gain professional success, to amass wealth, to conquer fears and phobias, to banish bad habits and even to affect physical healing and promote overall well-being and happiness.

This edition - the only one authorised by the Joseph Murphy Trust - brings the preeminent teachings of the New Thought movement to contemporary readers by addressing modern issues in modern times.

· A bestselling classic edited and expanded to reflect contemporary
issues and language
· Includes the complete text of the Prentice Hall Press trade
paperback edition, including original commentary from the author
· This is now the only available mass market edition authorised by
the Joseph Murphy Trust
· For readers of Rhonda Byrnes's The Secret and Napoleon Hill's
Think and Grow Rich

More Information
  • Published : 28/04/2011
  • ISBN : 9780735204553
  • Format : Paperback
  • Imprint : Prentice Hall Press
  • Size (mm): 102 x 191
  • Category: Self-help
  • Pages : 368
  • Edition :
Related Books